Events

Untitled Document

All Classes and Events



Irrigation Equipment Upgrades and Leak Detection
Mon Jun 7, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Family Workshop: How to Grow Your Own Salad
Sat May 29, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom
Prepare to Irrigate Efficiently This Summer
Sat May 22, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom
Design It Yourself Native Plant Landscape
Wed May 19, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Pervious Pavement
Tue May 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Water-wise Edible Gardening
Sat May 15, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom
Gardening with Succulents
Wed May 12, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Herb Garden 101
Tue May 11, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
The Secrets to Successful Succulent Landscaping
Sat Apr 24, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom
Edible Water-Wise Gardening for Beginners
Wed Apr 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Restore our Earth, One Native Plant At A Time
Wed Apr 21, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Landscaping with Succulents
Fri Apr 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Native Plant and Pollinator Gardens
Wed Mar 24, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Design 101 - How to get Started (landscape project planning and basics)
Tue Mar 23, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom