Events

Untitled Document

All Classes and Events



Zoom Webinar: Natural Pest Deterrent
Sat Jun 13, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: Summer Landscaping Essentials
Wed Jun 10, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: The Secrets to Successful Succulent Gardening
Sat Jun 6, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Zoom Webinar: Family Workshop: Attracting Good Bugs to Your Garden
Sat Jun 6, 10:00 am - 11:00 am - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar: Water Efficient Organic Edible Gardening
Mon Jun 1, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: Drought-Tolerant Habitat Gardens
Thu May 28, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: Succulent Propagation and Maintenance
Wed May 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Zoom Webinar: Get To Know Your Rachio Controller
Tue May 19, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: Maintaining Water-Efficient Gardens and Irrigation Leak Detection
Sat May 16, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Zoom Webinar: Rainwater Harvesting 101: A (Rain) Barrel of Fun & Learning
Sat May 16, 10:00 am - 11:00 am - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar: Harvesting Rainwater and Building a Rain Garden
Thu May 14, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: Design It Yourself Native Plant Landscape
Wed May 13, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Zoom Webinar: Gardening with Succulents
Mon May 4, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Zoom Webinar: Water-Efficient Organic Edible Gardening
Wed Apr 8, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Planting Your Coastal Edible Garden
Sat Mar 7, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm - Open to the Public
NCCWD, 2400 Francisco Blvd, Pacifica 94044